top of page

to be young with wisdom that comes only from...

Old age, is difficult to carry. When you find yourself comfortable in the day clothes of your own home without the social stigma to drag you out for a dance. Its easy to be young and carefree when you lack the knowing of how growing old feels. The torment and also exhilarating moments fold and bend you in astonishing ways. You will never see the age until late, when someone else shows you their view of you. Only to love oneself is the call in human life. We all control our borders of self. Each self would love themselves, then we could have selves loving strangers and dear selves. Its a process that gains strong in the track of time. Time, a senseless word we use to add a difinity to our days on Earth. If we can remember the time in which it happened, we then remember. I propose if we continue to let the selves love, we can lose time and just find joy of the spirit. It takes getting away from age and time that we remember thy self.

To know that your self came from somewhere. You can have longing and mystery that consumes all your other desires.

You seek out to find the unanswered quests of the age and time, you left behind.

Find self. Let the spirit over self find your call.... Let go of age and time

You are wise for you received news earlier than others. You understand the self and what the spirit above self means for you.

You find answers that they, other selves, do not know. I wish the best of all understanding to be through the spirit guiding you to let go.

I wish all that are to lay ill through this life because of my actions prior to knowing the self and loving the other selves, Forgive me.

I have done poor and awful things in life that my old self thought normal. I now see that age and time, did harm and good for me.

I saw the best of the world young.

I saw the worst of the world older.

I am ready to see the world forever young and old. I know that this self will go onto a place far better than this world offerings. It will be only come about of my self if I remember to love the other selves and the spirit above the self, who made the self.

Shalom to all friends.

Katie Marie


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page