top of page

Lower Yough.


Knowing that i won't be on the river for another month actually motivates me to come back and see home for a last few times. ready for new chapters and experiences. Ready for blessings and more stories to tell. Here is to one month left. I'm kicking ass.

For those readers who don't know, I recently relocated to the Black Hills of South Dakota leaving my home town southwest Pennsylvania. The school year is a approaching an end. Summer is creeping in. Its time to go home and find new experiences involving the family who raised me.

Being West for a time alone teaches you things. Schooling has changed me. The courses I pursued challenged me and here I am, falling into the career of my dreams.

My motivation to finish school is to teach the many voices of our world the importance of appreciation, humility and harmony.

Wild dreams take you wild places. But if you follow mysteries instead of your head deciding, you'll find true actualization.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page